6901 Erie Rd Derby, NY 14047  Local: (716) 947-4525
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER DERBY
Local Derby, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Sent live-plant arrangement to my Mom and she loved it. So beautifully arranged.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have never used or received flowers from the Derby Flower shop. My son who lives in California purchased Mother’s Day flowers from there. They are beautiful!!! Service excellent the delivery man phoned me to let me know where he left flowers they were packaged beautifully & my son received an email that they were delivered!!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Spoke directly to a lovely lady who promised to boost up my order...and she delivered! This is what keeps customers coming back!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent arrangements and service
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Thank you for your wonderful service greatly appreciated.
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service and the arrangement was terrific.
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I highly recommend the flower derby. My wife absolutely loved the flowers. I had them delivered and they were beautiful when they arrived. You get great quality flowers, great service, and a great price.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My gf loved the flowers I surprised her with! They were gorgeous, just like her! Thank you!
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Best Florist in our area. Always fresh and long lasting bouquets. Very honest and great value.
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Service was excellent. Online ordering is very user friendly. Product delivery was flawless. Product appearance and quality was outstanding! Great value for the money. Recipient was very pleased!
Date: May 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Floral arrangement was beautiful, a birthday gif from my daughter and her family.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were for my Mom and she always sends a photo. She is never disappointed. The arrangements are full, well arranged and proportional. I appreciate the care and attention to detail! Excellent work!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent arrangement.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flower arrangement is absolutely beautiful !! Very friendly service. Would highly recommend Bev -- A-1
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you for always having wonderful arrangements and delivering on time. Love you service. Thanks for serving the local area ❤
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Because of the pandemic, I gave the go ahead for substitution . The flowers my mom received were impeccable, beautiful and arranged wonderfully. Thank you for ongoing wonderful flower arrangements every time.
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I was very pleased with the ease of shopping and ordering. My Mom was elated with the beautiful arrangement. The value for the service was outstanding!
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered flowers from The Flower Derby for a friend who lost his sister to cancer. The arrangement was just as pictured on their website or even better and delivered within hours of my placing the order. My friend and his family loved them. I would definitely use them again.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers arrived on time and were absolutely beautiful! Very happy (and ordered online- even better).
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

You folks are the best!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers, exceptional arrangement! The friendly customer service is always there. Love this local shop.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

They always have the flowers I need at a great price. The flowers are great quality and the customer service is always amazing. I recommend this place to everyone!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

the website was unclear on the delivery date and had few options as to the exact arrangements avaialble. The store was amazing when i called the following day!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful and were well received. Thank you!
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I received several arrangements for my birthday and they were all exceptional as to floral design and content.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wonderful delivery service.
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

My experience with The Flower Derby was 1st class! Beverly was amazing as I provided an outdated address and I had the flowers delivered there. She offered to send another arrangement at her cost to the new address. Fortunately, those who received the flowers called my friend and she picked them up. She exclaimed how beautiful the fall arrangement was. Thank you Beverly!
Flower Delivery To Derby, NY
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

THE FLOWER DERBY
6901 Erie Rd
Derby, NY. 14047
Local: (716) 947-4525

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt