6901 Erie Rd Derby, NY 14047  Local: (716) 947-4525
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER DERBY
Local Derby, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers from The Flower Derby for a friend who lost his sister to cancer. The arrangement was just as pictured on their website or even better and delivered within hours of my placing the order. My friend and his family loved them. I would definitely use them again.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers arrived on time and were absolutely beautiful! Very happy (and ordered online- even better).
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

You folks are the best!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, exceptional arrangement! The friendly customer service is always there. Love this local shop.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

They always have the flowers I need at a great price. The flowers are great quality and the customer service is always amazing. I recommend this place to everyone!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

the website was unclear on the delivery date and had few options as to the exact arrangements avaialble. The store was amazing when i called the following day!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful and were well received. Thank you!
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received several arrangements for my birthday and they were all exceptional as to floral design and content.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful delivery service.
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My experience with The Flower Derby was 1st class! Beverly was amazing as I provided an outdated address and I had the flowers delivered there. She offered to send another arrangement at her cost to the new address. Fortunately, those who received the flowers called my friend and she picked them up. She exclaimed how beautiful the fall arrangement was. Thank you Beverly!
Flower Delivery To Derby, NY
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

THE FLOWER DERBY
6901 Erie Rd
Derby, NY. 14047
Local: (716) 947-4525

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21